Airgle with Dr Tyler Orehek.jpg

Airgle Clean Room

Air Purification System

99.999% filtration rate combines with photocatalyst UVC disinfection thoroughly

Hospital

Medical-Grade Air Purification Technology 

Airgle is specialized in air purification solution and effectively reduces the rate of healthcare-associated infection (HAIs), ensuring hospitals and clinics are safe and clean.
Airgle has the most advanced air purification technology in the market, with extremely high filtration capabilities removes airborne particles, bacteria, and viruses. Also it received the most respected international certifications. 

Airgle Filters & UVC Module

Airgle filters are among the best in the industry. Equip with medical-grade HEPA and heavy-duty activated carbon filter plus patented Titanium Pro Photocatalyst UVC module. With these filters combination create top of the line filtration system.

Extraoral Smart Flexhose

Used in high-risk medical procedures

AG900D-6.jpg
Airgle Extraoral Smart FlexHose is engineered to facilitate the removal of potentially harmful aerosols and droplets produced during procedures that require high-speed scaling and drilling. The evacuation arm can be maneuvered to place the suction snout near the patient’s mouth or chest area when drilling or doing hygiene as a defense against harmful airborne pathogens and infectious material that can threaten the health and safety of patients and staff.

Superior Suction Power

The Clean Air Delivery Rate (CADR) of the Airgle purifier is extremely powerful, up to 680 cubic meters per hour. The Airgle Extraoral Smart Flexhose absorbs atomizing gases and suspended particles directly at the origin, to protect medical staff and patients from bacteria and viruses infection.

Disposable Snouts and Filters

The Airgle Extraoral Smart Flexhose is placed with a disposable snout and filter to block out large droplets of saliva and blood from contaminated the inside of the Evacuation Arm. 

Medical Grade cHEPA Filter

Airgle's cHEPA filter reaches H14 level up to clean room level. The efficiency of filtering particles as small as 0.003 microns is as high as 99.999%. It can effectively remove many pollutants such as bacteria, viruses, mold, smoke, and pollen to protect your health in your workplace.
virus and bacteria.jpg
Cleaning Hospital Room

Remove Odors and Gases

Over a hundred compounds (VOCs) are released during the use of cleaning agents, some medical treatments, and renovations. These materials usually produce unpleasant odors, can irritate the eyes and throat, and detrimental to the nervous system if exposed in long term. 

Airgle has up to 2.6 kg of activated carbon, which can effectively remove odors and VOCs, effectively reducing the volume of harmful gases in the workplace.

Titanium Pro UV Module

Effective removal of chemicals, bacteria and allergens
The world's 1st  and only photocatalytic oxidation technology that uses a catalytic metal plate, electronic component, a germicidal UVC lamp and UVC lamp ballast within one solo disposable module. The Titanium Pro UV module safely breaks down harmful chemicals and odors, while effectively killing bacteria and virus pollutants.
US Patent No. US 8,557,188 B2

Applying Areas

Many viruses and diseases can be spread through airborne, removing the microorganisms in the air is very important in the medical facilities. Airgle can effectively remove bacteria, viruses, mold spores, and gas pollution, providing a safe and comfortable environment for employees, patients, and visitors.
  • Medical clinic
  • Dental clinic
  • Nursing homes
  • Isolation room
  • Ward
  • Diagnosis room
  • Laboratory
  • Corridor
Doctor_edited.jpg
Dr. Huckeby, Dr. Aleksic, Dr. Goroski
Twelve Clans Unity Hospital

"The pass through air design allows us to strategically position and move air away from the providers. The craftsmanship and finish are outstanding. "

Shannon Allison, DDS, PA
Allison and Associates

"After lots of research and COVID-19 webinars, I felt I needed to address the aerosol issues at the source. Having the units in each operatory definitely improves the air quality via rapid air turnover and through the unique oxidizing process generated from the patented UVC-Titanium Dioxide module."

Dr. Carrie Gray, DMD
Naugatuck, CT

"It is modern looking, compact and so quiet, you can barely hear it. The staff appreciates having the extra layer of protection while they work and the patients have felt secure coming in for dental work knowing we have the Airgle."

Dr. Tamara Garrett, DDS

"I would like to personally recommend the Airgle AG600. I’m a dentist with over 20 years of experience. You can immediately feel the difference and even my patients notice."

Trusted by Hospitals and Clinics Worldwide

Airgle has passed a series of rigorous filtration performance tests, which earned multiple international certifications, and also approved by the FDA in USA. Trusted by hospitals, medical clinics, and dental clinics globally.
Medical and Healthcare Clients
International Acclaim
AHAM Verified
fda-logo-500px.jpg

AHAM cerified CADR   •   FDA  approved medical device  •   US energy star qualified

ETL listed mark   •   ARB ozone free safety certified

Nurse Talking to Patient

Ordering Your Airgle  

Our specialists will help you to look for the most suitable solution for the task, which greatly enhance your workplace safety. 
Airgle

Copyright © Three One Products Ltd

Tel (Hong Kong)

  • General: (852) 3529 2095

  • Filter replacement & warranty: (852) 9316 9197

Tel (Macau)

  • All enquiries: (853) 6646 1297 / (853) 2848 1648

Email: enquiry@airgle.com.hk

Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Warranty Policy  |  Delivery, Return & Exchange Policy

Airgle with Dr Tyler Orehek.jpg

Airgle Clean Room

醫療級空氣淨化機

​99.999%強大過濾及光觸媒UVC消毒

Hospital

革新科技   走進醫療

要有效減低醫院內發生傳染病 (HAIs) 的感染率,除了要保持個人及環境衛生,經常為物件表面清潔及消毒外,還要配合妥善的空氣及排氣過濾等,隔除空氣中的有害物質,阻隔病原體從空氣中傳播。
Airgle憑革新及領先淨化技術,獲多項國際權威認證,以極高過濾規格和殺菌能力,捕捉和殺滅空氣中的懸浮粒子、細菌和病毒,協助醫療機構大幅度提升空氣質素。

接近100%的淨化效能

Airgle除了具備「極高醫療級別濾網」及「光觸媒UVC殺菌技術」外,還採用了「高壓全密封式技術」及「鋁合金機身及濾網封裝」,能牢牢鎖住污染物、實現接近100%的淨化效能。

Smart Flexhose管道配件

應用於牙科及高傳染性醫療程序

AG900D-6.jpg
多項研究指出病毒可經氣溶膠傳染,牙科治療如清除牙結石、打磨、補牙、鑽牙、清理牙齦及其他醫療程序如插喉、抽痰和氣管窺鏡等都會產生氣溶膠,威脅醫護人員安全健康。

Airgle Extraoral Smart FlexHose (又稱象鼻) 為淨化機的額外配件,主要用於對準病人口腔或污染源頭吸取帶菌飛沫,氣溶膠顆粒和異味,經濾網即時過濾和光觸媒UVC消毒處理。

強勁吸力,迅間潔淨

Airgle淨化機的潔淨空氣量 (CADR) 最高可達每小時680立方米,配合管道對準源頭,能迅速吸走霧化氣體及超微細懸粒子,保障醫護人員及病人免受細菌病毒等感染。

可更換式濾嘴,安全衛生

Airgle管道吸風口設有可更換式濾網及吸嘴,防止抽入大顆粒飛濺唾液及血液,保持管道衛生。

極高醫療級cHEPA過濾

Airgle的cHEPA濾網達H14級及Clean Room級數,過濾小至0.003微米粒子效能高達99.999%,能強效隔除如細菌、病毒、霉菌、煙霧及花粉等多種污染物,讓室內空氣迅速達至潔淨。
virus and bacteria.jpg
Cleaning Hospital Room

去除異味及刺激性氣體

使用清潔劑、進行部份醫學治療或裝修等過程中,都會釋放出過百種化合物 (VOC),這些物料通常會產生難聞氣味,刺激眼睛和喉嚨,使人感到不適,長期吸入更會傷害大腦及影響中樞神經。
Airgle擁有達2.6公斤級活性碳量,能強效去除異味及VOC (如甲醛、苯、丙酮等),有效減低有害氣體積存室內環境。

美國專利光觸媒UVC殺菌技術

殺滅細菌及分解有害氣體

美國專利研發的Titanium Pro光觸媒UV組件,表面塗有納米級二氧化鈦,在UVC燈照射下形成具有強氧化性的羥基自由基,能持續高效殺滅細菌及病毒、分解異味、甲醛及化學氣體等污染物。
專利號碼:US 8,557,188 B2

應用場所

不少疾病可以通過空氣傳播,因此控制空氣中的微生物在醫療環境中是十分重要。Airgle能高效控制細菌、病毒、霉菌孢子及氣體污染,為醫療機構的員工、病人及訪客提供安全及舒適的環境。
  • 醫務診所
  • 牙科診所
  • 院舍及療養院
  • 正壓及負壓房間
  • 病房
  • 掃描診斷室
  • 實驗室
  • 走廊通道
Doctor_edited.jpg
Dr. Huckeby, Dr. Aleksic, Dr. Goroski
Twelve Clans Unity Hospital

"The pass through air design allows us to strategically position and move air away from the providers. The craftsmanship and finish are outstanding. "

Shannon Allison, DDS, PA
Allison and Associates

"After lots of research and COVID-19 webinars, I felt I needed to address the aerosol issues at the source. Having the units in each operatory definitely improves the air quality via rapid air turnover and through the unique oxidizing process generated from the patented UVC-Titanium Dioxide module."

Dr. Carrie Gray, DMD
Naugatuck, CT

"It is modern looking, compact and so quiet, you can barely hear it. The staff appreciates having the extra layer of protection while they work and the patients have felt secure coming in for dental work knowing we have the Airgle."

Dr. Tamara Garrett, DDS

"I would like to personally recommend the Airgle AG600. I’m a dentist with over 20 years of experience. You can immediately feel the difference and even my patients notice."

醫療機構信任採用

Airgle通過一系列嚴格過濾效能測試,獲多項國際權威認證,為美國FDA註冊醫療設備,獲全球醫院及診所信賴使用。
部份醫療機構客戶
國際權威認證
AHAM Verified
fda-logo-500px.jpg

美國AHAM認證CADR (潔淨空氣量)   •   美國FDA註冊醫療設備

Energy Star省電認證   •   ​ETL電子安全認證   •   美國零臭氧認證

Nurse Talking to Patient

採購Airgle

我們的銷售專員會為你推薦最合適的方案,助你解決一切採購上的問題,讓你更輕鬆地將Airgle整合至日常醫務工作之中。
Airgle

版權所有©Three One Products Ltd

電話(香港)

  • 一般查詢: (852) 3529 2095

  • 濾網更換及維修查詢: (852) 9316 9197

電話(澳門)

  • 所有查詢: (853) 6646 1297 / (853) 2848 1648 

電郵: enquiry@airgle.com.hk

條款及細則  |  私隠政策  |  保養政策  |  送貨換貨政策